Skip to Main Content

Women in Business honorees include leaders from MEDA, BMO, more

Today, the Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal presents the second round of our 27th annual Women in Business honorees.

Each year, we comb through hundreds of nominations for high-achieving women representing a wide range of companies, as well as government and nonprofit agencies. Our honorees are selected based on their professional accomplishments and their community and industry involvement.

Yesterday, we announced our Career Achievement honoree, St. Catherine University President ReBecca Koenig Roloff, as well as the first group of 2024 Women in Business winners. To find out who our second round of 2024 honorees are, scroll through the slideshow above, or read the list below.

Today's 2024 honorees include:

  • Dorothy Bridges, Metropolitan Economic Development Association
  • Loan Huynh, Fredrikson & Byron
  • Jamie Korzan, Oppidan Investment Co.
  • Jamie Margolis, NMDP
  • Andrea Mokros, Fairview Health Services
  • Jennifer Ridgeway, Minnesota Timberwolves & Lynx
  • Suzanne Rivera, Macalester College
  • Nicole Sever, BMO Harris Bank
  • Kelly Weight, Brillect
  • Alex West Steinman, The Coven

Check back at each day this week to see more honoree names.

Also, our 2024 honorees will be featured in our May 17 special publication, as well as online. We will celebrate their successes during the Women in Business awards event and business expo that same day at Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot.

Visit our Women in Business Awards homepage to read about some of our past honorees.

View Original Article

Women in Business honorees include leaders from MEDA, BMO, more Image

Media Inquires Contact: [email protected]